Don Hanyzewski Avatar
Don Hanyzewski
10/09/2020 - Google

I scheduled a heating checkup for the upcoming season. Alex McNeely was my Service Tech this morning. He was very thorough and when he was done, explained his findings and what he had done as far as maintenance on my furnace and humidifier. I have had a great relationship with Home Comfort for 12 years and trust them & their service techs. I have never had a concern that I wouldn’t be provided with great service and care. I have been a Comfort Club member every year since my systems were purchased & installed by Home Comfort. I highly recommend this option as it provides checkups prior to the season your furnace or A/C will be in use. I recommend them for your heating & cooling needs.

Michelle Patino Avatar
Michelle Patino
10/06/2020 - Google

From the minute Nate arrived he was professional helpful and informative. He was willing and able to answer questions. He was respectful of my need to be mindful about the cost. He explained ALL of my options as well as the pros and cons. No pressure to go one way or the other even though we know we will have to replace our system sooner rather then later he was the ultimate professional and after explaining all options helped us set up a meeting with a project manager to begin the replacement process. He stayed late into the evening and was happy to help. We appreciate him

Kelly S Avatar
Kelly S
10/03/2020 - Google

I started using Home Comfort Experts when I bought my house and the previous owner left her club membership in my name. They have always been very professional, helpful, easy to work with, and explain things well so I know what's going on and what my options are. Zach, one of the service techs, has been out twice in the last couple of months for a couple of repair jobs, and he always goes above and beyond to make sure things are taken care of and in working order before he leaves. All of the employees I've worked with have been very pleasant, professional, and customer oriented.

Teri Ivory Avatar
Teri Ivory
10/02/2020 - Google

Trey does a wonderful job each year when he comes out for my yearly furnace tune-up. He is knowledgeable and takes the time to make sure he explains what he is doing. I have never felt like he is just trying to make me spend needless money. He is kind and very personable. I no longer cringe when it's time for the furnace guy. See you next year Trey blessings to you and yours.....

Ed Reisinger Avatar
Ed Reisinger
10/01/2020 - Google

Jeremy has been to my house a couple times. The first time was for a quote which was detailed and a good value. He came back to install the hot water heaters, water softener and recirculation pump for which the work was impeccable. I had him come back a few weeks later to replace the sump pump and ejector pit pump since they were both 20 years old. While installing those he heard a strange noise coming from one of the hot water heaters. He took a look at it and found a manufacturers' defect. He ran back to the shop and got a replacement part to fix the hot water heater while he was there. There is a reason that Home Comfort Experts has over 4k reviews and a 4.9 star rating...they work hard for it!

Layla Picard Avatar
Layla Picard
9/29/2020 - Google

We had Mike from Home Comfort Experts come out to check and tune up our furnace and AC, having just bought this house a couple of months ago. Mike was friendly and professional, and super organized. He also wore a mask without being asked to, which hasn't been the case with all the service companies I've dealt with since COVID hit. I don't know how their prices compare to competitors, but my impression of this company is excellent. We'll definitely be using them for repairs and upgrades.

J.R. Buison Avatar
J.R. Buison
9/28/2020 - Google

Have an older water heater that is not doing so well. As a result, Steve was very upfront about the options that are available. Glad they were able to come out so quickly!

Edit (6/29/20): Ended up getting a new water heater. Delivery and installation was prompt, professional, and quick! Looking forward to having them come back if something comes up!

Edit #2 (9/28/20): So they do plumbing too! Had a slow drain, and Jeremy was our man to take care of things! And the service plans they have saved me $$ as well! 🙂

Judy Anderson Avatar
Judy Anderson
9/28/2020 - Google

Home Comfort Experts did the best furnace maintenance I have ever had. The technician was very knowledgeable and I learned a lot about my furnace from him.I highly recommend this company and will definitely use them for all my future needs. Feel much better knowing there is a company I can trust to do the best job.

John Miller Avatar
John Miller
9/27/2020 - Google

I just had a New Furnace & Central air installed, The Guy were on time Clean, Polite & Professional. It took them about 8-9 hours as the took out the old equipment & Installed the new units. They explained things as they went along, and asked questions if they were not sure about something. They Covered my floors, and completely Cleaned up when they were finished, and hauled the old equipment away. I am totally satisfied with the Job that they did and would Highly recommend HCE. To anyone who needs new equipment or their old unit serviced. They also do plumbing repairs, I will be calling to have some other work done. Thank You again! Everyone in the office, the salesman, and the Guys who installed my system, a BIG Thank You. Everyone is Great! and I am looking forward to doing business with you for years to come.

Ana Blazo Avatar
Ana Blazo
9/27/2020 - Google

This place is the best! So professional! Price is according to the market. Staff is so friendly! They work to accommodate your requests! Dave our air quality technician was so professional, patient enough to walk you through the process! I have done Plumbing, furnace, AC with them and now Ducts and Vents cleaning...Can't complaint! They Schedule everything really quick and if you have an emergency they can help you too...

Reatha Van Eck Avatar
Reatha Van Eck
9/27/2020 - Google

Ryan was very helpful, explained the problem and fix it in a timely manner. I love the maintenance plan with home comfort...he replaced a part that was going bad and with the plan we have the cost of the part was discounted. Love home comfort.

Laura Withers Avatar
Laura Withers
9/24/2020 - Google

Our meeting with Scott Alexander was fantastic. He thoroughly checked our present system to make appropriate recommendations for our new HVAC. We were given options for different systems with a clear explanation of the differences. Scott asked about our current power uses and future ideas so he could recommend the correct products. The options were all clearly written out for our consideration. We were very impressed with Scott’s knowledge and his professionalism. We are looking forward to completing this project with Scott and Home Comfort Experts.

Diane Ross Avatar
Diane Ross
9/22/2020 - Google

We are very happy with the duct/vent cleaning service provided! From the first phone call to request a quote to the technician (Josh) coming to the house, all was very professional and thorough. We will definitely continue to do business with them in the future.

Lynnsie Micetich Avatar
Lynnsie Micetich
9/18/2020 - Google

Very satisfied customer! They arrived on time and worked hard and fast! Super nice people and very thorough With every step they did. Thank you Home Comfort!

Patricia O'Donoghue Avatar
Patricia O'Donoghue
9/16/2020 - Google

It was a pleasure to have Christopher Herr in my home today for the annual winter furnace check up. Not only is he knowledgeable and thorough, he is very professional and personable. Chris is definitely an asset to Home Comfort. Thanks again Chris!

Melissa Guerrero Avatar
Melissa Guerrero
9/15/2020 - Google

Logan did a wonderful job at putting in a new clean out drain and cleaning my main line as it was clogged. He was quick and efficient!!

Janice Richards Avatar
Janice Richards
9/09/2020 - Google

Lee was wonderful. He was very respectful of my home & myself. I am extremely pleased with what he did - very thorough & knowledgeable. I look forward to him coming back to install my new electronic air cleaner in a couple of weeks.

A Google User Avatar
A Google User
9/08/2020 - Google

Aaron was prompt, personable and professional. He explained things to me and gave me lots of information about the system which I appreciated. I want him for maintenance on my heat system as well. Thank you for an excellent job!

Barbara Cutter Avatar
Barbara Cutter
9/08/2020 - Google

Aaron was prompt, personable and professional. He explained things to me and gave me lots of information about the system which I appreciated. I want him for maintenance on my heat system as well. Thank you for an excellent job!

James Casella Avatar
James Casella
9/05/2020 - Google

Called Home Comfort for a quote and information to replace our HVAC system. Scott came to our house and thoroughly assessed our system needs. He was detailed, forthcoming and very professional. We are still gathering information, however, we were very impressed with Scott and how he represented Home Comfort.

Menu
We are open for business. The health, safety and well-being of our customers is our top priority during this time. Learn More
+