scott alexander Avatar
scott alexander
8/10/2020 - Google

This visit was for my mother. She called me and told me how helpful he was and gave her several options and ideas for her plumbing. He also trimmed some hedges that she couldn’t reach on her own. She is very impressed and i am thankful for HCE taking such great care of my mother.

Oh my Jesus Avatar
Oh my Jesus
8/10/2020 - Google

I typically don’t leave reviews for services I pay for because I expect good service. However this is the exception. In the 12 years we have had home comfort the service has always been good but Nate went above and beyond answering every question I had. By far one of, if not the best tech I have had the pleasure of meeting.

Olivia Sullivan Avatar
Olivia Sullivan
8/08/2020 - Google

Justin was AWESOME!! Very personable and polite. He made sure I got the best offers to save me money.

Timothy Howard Avatar
Timothy Howard
8/04/2020 - Google

Jordan from Home Comfort Experts was just here for some plumbing work to get us set up for a new sprinkler system so we need to tap into our water line for the outside water hook up and back flow. Excellent work and he explained all that he had done. Good workmanship and neat.
Tim Howard

Russ Gentry Avatar
Russ Gentry
7/28/2020 - Google

Albert Gnodtke was our Technician:
Albert called me to let me know that he was in route and when Albert arrived he was a very professional and very polite. With the virus going around he had his gloves, mask and his shoes covered. Albert noticed the problems right from the start and informed my wife and myself the issues and what we need to do. We are very grateful to have Albert stop by and will not hesitate to call Home Comfort and Albert in the future for our needs.

George Westcott Avatar
George Westcott
7/28/2020 - Google

John Rossman done an excellent job on getting our air conditioner working. He didn't have the part it required, but is returning with it tomorrow. He did get it working before he left. He was very professional, nice, courteous and explained everything very thoroughly. I would recommend this company to anyone. The lady at the office was also very nice and very helpful.

Sharon Messenger Avatar
Sharon Messenger
7/17/2020 - Google

I want to personally say thank you to our technician Gabe for the time he took to sanitize, clean and inspect our air conditioner. Gabe was kind, professional and answered all our questions regarding (and even some extra questions my daughter had about trade school). Gabe and HOME COMFORT EXPERTS are welcome in my home at anytime and I would feel comfortable recommending them to come to your home too.

Matthew Frizzell Avatar
Matthew Frizzell
7/16/2020 - Google

Highly recommend Home Comfort Experts. Quick response time, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Gabe came out and quickly diagnosed the issue and took the time to explain it as well as discuss options. Definitely recommend the comfort club for the discounts and the annual checkups on out HVAC systems.

Jerry Wood Avatar
Jerry Wood
7/15/2020 - Google

Prompt response and thorough examination of my issue. Very professional. Friendly and practiced safe distancing and wore a mask. I highly recommend Mike and Home Comfort Experts!

Dan Schwarz Avatar
Dan Schwarz
7/14/2020 - Google

The technician returned to my home a few days after an annual A/C maintenance call because I started hearing a strange noise from the ducts. Of course, when he arrived the A/C wasn't making any noise. He still went to my A/C unit and performed an inspection and discovered an issue with the duct work at the exit of the main plenum. He showed me what he found and quickly repaired it for me.

Mike Hinds Avatar
Mike Hinds
7/13/2020 - Google

Larry and Aaron did a full inspection, cleaning and tune-up of our A/C and old furnace system for their introductory offer. They presented Home Comfort's maintenance club plan, which we are considering to replace the one from our gas company. Both gentlemen were knowledgeable, pleasant and professional.

David Wilson Avatar
David Wilson
7/07/2020 - Google

I had the $89 air conditioner tuneup of my very old unit. Nate was very thorough and went above and beyond in his inspection even checking out the furnace. He sold me on planning all future maintenance with Home Comfort Experts.

Timothy Howard Avatar
Timothy Howard
7/07/2020 - Google

Jordan from Home Comfort Experts was just here for routine maintenance on our Hot Water Heater. He was professional and courteous and answered my questions and provided good advise to help maintain our water heater in good working condition. Tim Howard

Jose Miranda Avatar
Jose Miranda
7/04/2020 - Google

I recently had an AC unit installed and after about a month I was hearing this noise coming from the furnace. I called them and they came out within an hour on the 4th of July. I wasn’t charged for the visit and Rick (The service professional) solved the problem pretty quickly. I recommend buying into their membership program as it saved me at least $200 today.

Vecchi Talarico Avatar
Vecchi Talarico
7/01/2020 - Google

We've been using Home Comfort both personally and for our business for 15 years. We have gotten to know many of the technicians and hands down they are some of the most professional, friendly and trustworthy service providers we have ever worked with. We highly recommend Home Comfort's services and team for your heating, air and plumbing needs.

Diane Miller Avatar
Diane Miller
6/29/2020 - Google

Pedro and JR were very professional and courteous. We appreciated their polite response to all of our questions and the fact that they took such care with our home. We would definitely recommend them to anyone! Good job guys!

J.R. Buison Avatar
J.R. Buison
6/29/2020 - Google

Have an older water heater that is not doing so well. As a result, Steve was very upfront about the options that are available. Glad they were able to come out so quickly!

Edit (6/29/20): Ended up getting a new water heater. Delivery and installation was prompt, professional, and quick! Looking forward to having them come back if something comes up!

Harold W Avatar
Harold W
6/27/2020 - Google

Very professional, friendly and helpful. Quickly diagnosed the problem and was able to fix our air conditioner. He had some very helpful suggestions to keep our air conditioner running smoothly. The cost was very reasonable. I would recommend them very favorablely.

Hugh Fair Avatar
Hugh Fair
6/27/2020 - Google

Home Comfort Experts showed up very quickly, after we called them about a water line issue. (on a Saturday!)
The repair was completed professionally, quickly, and at a very fair price. These guys are the best. We will always call them first, with any heating or plumbing problem that we have.
Thank you H.C.E.

Toni Day Avatar
Toni Day
6/17/2020 - Google

Pedro was very professional and Courteous explained everything that was going on. JC his co worker was great as well .Both guys VERY hard workers, easy to get along with, cared about what they were doing- would recommend them to everyone. Also special thanks to Rob, who came out to do some measuring for duct work, he also helped my husband get out a chipmunk that got into the house! Talk about service! Thanks so much guys, your hard work is so appreciated! So happy we chose your company❤️

Menu
We are open for business. The health, safety and well-being of our customers is our top priority during this time. Learn More
+